Our Family

Meet the Founders

Christopher T. Mallon, PE
Founder | Tower Construction Services

  • National Wireless Safety Alliance (NWSA) – Board of Governor
  • NWSA Practical Examiner – Tower Telecommunication Technician 1 & 2
  • TIA – 322 Committee Member

3452 Rothamer Rd.
Cottage Grove, WI 53527
Ph: (608) 244-1855 ext 321
Fax: (608) 244-3427

cmallon@towermrl.com

Ross Royer
Founder | Bare Ground Maintenance and Maintenance

 

  • NATE – Wireless Industry Network (WIN) Ambassador

    575 Schommer Dr Suite C
    Hudson, WI 54016
    Ph: (608) 244-1855 ext 320
    Fax: (608) 244-3427

    rroyer@towermrl.com

    Tower Services

    Brian Teasdale
    Project Manager | Tower Modification & L/A
        3452 Rothamer Road
        Cottage Grove, WI 53527
        Ph: (608) 244-1855 ext 332
        Fax: (608) 244-3427

         

        bteasdale@towermrl.com

        Kenan Ubersox
        Operations Manager | Tower Field Staff
            3452 Rothamer Road
            Cottage Grove, WI 53527
            Ph: (608) 244-1855 ext 324
            Fax: (608) 244-3427

             

            kubersox@towermrl.com

             

            Stephen Eggers
            Project Manager | Safety & Training Manager
            3452 Rothamer Road
            Cottage Grove, WI 53527
            Ph: (608) 244-1855 ext 338
            Fax: (608) 244-3427

             

            seggers@towermrl.com

            Bare Ground Maintenance

            Kimberlee Griffin

            Bare Ground Maintenance Project Manager  

             

            3452 Rothamer Road
            Cottage Grove, WI 53527
            Ph: (608) 244-1855 ext 322
            Fax: (608) 244-3427

             

            kgriffin@towermrl.com

            Denny Tucker

            Bare Ground Maintenance Supervisor

             

            3452 Rothamer Road
            Cottage Grove, WI 53527
            Ph: (608) 244-1855
            Fax: (608) 244-3427

             

            dtucker@towermrl.com

            Maintenance

            Garth Royer

            Maintenance Project Manager

             

            575 Schommer Dr., Suite C
            Hudson, WI 54016
            Ph: (608) 244-1855 ext 325
            Fax: (608) 244-3427

             

            groyer@towermrl.com

            Jennifer Stillman

            Maintenance Project Coordinator 

             

            575 Schommer Dr., Suite C
            Hudson, WI 54016
            Ph: (608) 244-1855 ext 331
            Fax: (608) 244-3427

             

            jstillman@towermrl.com

            Lincoln Addis

            Maintenance Project Manager

             

            575 Schommer Dr., Suite C
            Hudson, WI 54016
            Ph: (608) 244-1855 ext 328
            Fax: (608) 244-3427

             

            laddis@towermrl.com

            Administration

            Charlie Mulder
            Controller
                3452 Rothamer Rd.
                Cottage Grove, WI
                53527
                Ph: (608) 244-1855
                Fax: (608) 244-3427

                cmulder@towermrl.com

                Joseph Eggers
                HR Administrator
                    3452 Rothamer Rd.
                    Cottage Grove, WI 53527
                    Ph: (608) 244-1855

                    Fax: (608) 244-3427

                     

                    jeggers@towermrl.com

                    Colleen Burkhart
                    Administrative Assistant
                        3452 Rothamer Rd.
                        Cottage Grove, WI 53527
                        Ph: (608) 244-1855 ext 336
                        Fax: (608) 244-3427

                         

                         

                        cburkhart@towermrl.com

                        Danielle McGrew
                        Administrative Assistant
                            3452 Rothamer Rd.,
                            Cottage Grove, WI 53527
                            Ph: (608) 244-1855
                            Fax: (608) 244-3427

                             

                             

                            dmcgrew@towermrl.com

                            Facilities

                            Erick Henriquez
                            Facilities Maintenance Manager
                                3452 Rothamer Road
                                Cottage Grove, WI 53527
                                Ph: (608) 244-1855
                                Fax: (608) 244-3427

                                 

                                ehenriquez@towermrl.com