Our Family

Meet the Founders

Christopher T. Mallon, PE
President | Tower Construction Services

  • National Wireless Safety Alliance (NWSA) – Board of Governor
  • NWSA Practical Examiner – Tower Telecommunication Technician 1 & 2
  • TIA – 322 Committee Member

3452 Rothamer Rd.
Cottage Grove, WI 53527
Ph: (608) 244-1855 ext 321
Fax: (608) 244-3427

cmallon@towermrl.com

Ross Royer
Vice President | Bare Ground Maintenance and Maintenance

 

  • NATE – Wireless Industry Network (WIN) Ambassador

    575 Schommer Dr Suite C
    Hudson, WI 54016
    Ph: (608) 244-1855 ext 320
    Fax: (608) 244-3427

    rroyer@towermrl.com

    Tower Services

    Brian Teasdale
    Project Manager | Tower Modification & L/A
        3452 Rothamer Road
        Cottage Grove, WI 53527
        Ph: (608) 244-1855 ext 332
        Fax: (608) 244-3427

         

        bteasdale@towermrl.com

        Kenan Ubersox
        Operations Manager | Tower Field Staff
            3452 Rothamer Road
            Cottage Grove, WI 53527
            Ph: (608) 244-1855 ext 324
            Fax: (608) 244-3427

             

            kubersox@towermrl.com

             

            Stephen Eggers
            Project Manager | Safety & Training Manager
            3452 Rothamer Road
            Cottage Grove, WI 53527
            Ph: (608) 244-1855 ext 338
            Fax: (608) 244-3427

             

            seggers@towermrl.com

            Bare Ground Maintenance

            Kimberlee Griffin

            Bare Ground Maintenance Project Manager  

             

            3452 Rothamer Road
            Cottage Grove, WI 53527
            Ph: (608) 244-1855 ext 322
            Fax: (608) 244-3427

             

            kgriffin@towermrl.com

            Denny Tucker

            Bare Ground Maintenance Supervisor

             

            3452 Rothamer Road
            Cottage Grove, WI 53527
            Ph: (608) 244-1855
            Fax: (608) 244-3427

             

            dtucker@towermrl.com

            Maintenance

            Garth Royer

            Maintenance Project Manager

             

            575 Schommer Dr Suite C
            Hudson, WI 54016
            Ph: (608) 244-1855 ext 325
            Fax: (608) 244-3427

             

            groyer@towermrl.com

            Jennifer Stillman

            Maintenance Project Coordinator 

             

            575 Schommer Dr Suite C
            Hudson, WI 54016
            Ph: (608) 244-1855 ext 331
            Fax: (608) 244-3427

             

            jstillman@towermrl.com

            Administration

            Crystal Sayles
            Office Administrator | Accounts Payable
                  3452 Rothamer Road
                  Cottage Grove, WI 53527
                  Ph: (608) 244-1855 ext 336
                  Fax: (608) 244-3427

                   

                  csayles@towermrl.com

                  Jennifer Jackson
                  Administrative Assistant
                      3452 Rothamer Road
                      Cottage Grove, WI 53527
                      Ph: (608) 244-1855
                      Fax: (608) 244-3427

                       

                      jjackson@towermrl.com

                      Sarah Aken
                      Administrative Assistant
                          3452 Rothamer Road
                          Cottage Grove, WI 53527
                          Ph: (608) 244-1855
                          Fax: (608) 244-3427

                           

                          saken@towermrl.com

                          Facilities

                          Erick Henriquez
                          Facilities Maintenance Manager
                              3452 Rothamer Road
                              Cottage Grove, WI 53527
                              Ph: (608) 244-1855
                              Fax: (608) 244-3427

                               

                              ehenriquez@towermrl.com