HomeServicesOur TeamCompany NewsContact UsCareers


 
Company Owners

Christopher T. Mallon, PE 
President - Owner | Tower Construction Services
  • National Wireless Safety Alliance (NWSA) - Board of Governor 
  • NWSA Practical Examiner - Tower Telecommunication Technician 1 & 2
  • TIA - 322 Committee Member 
3452 Rothamer Rd.
Cottage Grove, WI 53527
Ph: (608) 244-1855 ext 321
Fax: (608) 244-3427

cmallon@towermrl.com

Ross Royer
Vice President - Owner | Bare Ground Maintenance and Maintenance
 
  • NATE - Wireless Industry Network (WIN) Ambassador

575 Schommer Drive Suite C
Hudson, WI 54016
Ph: (608) 244-1855 ext 320
Fax: (608) 244-3427 

rroyer@towermrl.com


 
Tower Services

Brian Teasdale
Project Manager - Tower Modification & L/A
 
3452 Rothamer Road
Cottage Grove, WI 53527
Ph: (608) 244-1855 ext 332
Fax: (608) 244-3427

bteasdale@towermrl.com

Kenan Ubersox
Operations Manager - Tower Field Staff
 
3452 Rothamer Road
Cottage Grove, WI 53527
Ph: (608) 244-1855 ext 324
Fax: (608) 244-3427

kubersox@towermrl.com

Stephen Eggers
Project Manager | Safety & Training Manager
 
3452 Rothamer Road
Cottage Grove, WI 53527
Ph: (608) 244-1855 ext 338
Fax: (608) 244-3427

seggers@towermrl.com


 
Bare Ground Maintenance

Kimberlee Griffin
Project Manager - Bare Ground Maintenance
 
3452 Rothamer Road
Cottage Grove, WI 53527
Ph: (608) 244-1855 ext 322
Fax: (608) 244-3427

kgriffin@towermrl.com

Denny Tucker
Bare Ground Maintenance Supervisor
 
3452 Rothamer Road
Cottage Grove, WI 53527
Ph: (608) 244-1855 
Fax: (608) 244-3427  

dtucker@towermrl.com


 
Maintenance

Garth Royer
Project Manager - Maintenance
 
575 Schommer Drive Suite C 
Hudson, WI 54016
Ph: (608) 244-1855 ext 325
Fax: (608) 244-3427

groyer@towermrl.com

Jennifer Stillman
Project Coordinator - Maintenance
 
575 Schommer Drive Suite C 
Hudson, WI 54016
Ph: (608) 244-1855 ext 331
Fax: (608) 244-342

jstillman@towermrl.com


 
Administration

Dee Ramberg
Administration Manager | HR-Payroll | Billing Coordinator
 
575 Schommer Drive Suite C 
Hudson, WI 54016
Ph: (608) 244-1855 ext 328
Fax: (608) 244-3427

dramberg@towermrl.com

Crystal Sayles
Administration Assistant | Accounts Payable
 
3452 Rothamer Rd
Cottage Grove, WI 53527
Ph: (608) 244-1855 ext 336
Fax: (608) 244-3427

csayles@towermrl.com